IMG_7042.jpg
IMG_7041.jpg
IMG_7036.jpg
IMG_7045.jpg
IMG_7049.jpg
IMG_7051.jpg
Полет-4.jpg

The Kremlin Park boutique hotel

The Kremlin Park is a cozy boutique hotel located in the historic center of the city of Ryazan, facing the unique historic architectural ensemble of the Ryazan Kremlin. The advantageous location of the hotel makes it an excellent choice for tourists and those on business trips alike.

What makes a hotel a place where you would want to keep coming back to? The answer lies in various ways to create comfort and the feeling of coziness for each and every guest. The Kremlin Park boutique hotel offers a wide range of services intended to make your stay impeccable, including:

  • 24-hour reception
  • open buffet breakfasts
  • room-service
  • laundry services
  • free parking for the hotel guests
  • a quiet garden for strolls
  • Wi-Fi in rooms and public zones
  • transfer service
  • sightseeing
  • gift certificates

Word of the hotel manager

Главный менеджер отеля

Alina Seregina

Hotel manager

Our contacts

Dear guests of boutique-hotel «Kremlin park»,

I am glad to know, that you have chosen our hotel for staying in Ryazan. Comfortable hotel, situated in the city-center, with a nice view to the Ryazan Kremlin, which is one of the most important sights of the area.

We created «Kremlin park» with love and did our best to make every room unique. Unrepeatable design project, handcrafted furniture and the harmony of space in every detail. We believe that you will appreciate our idea and will love the hotel with Kremlin view. It is a  quiet and adorable place, where guests will feel at home.

We offer 20 unique rooms with various area and layout for different type of budget. They are equipped with all the modern amenities, air-conditioner, full range of supplies and high-quality textiles.

In the morning from 07:00 till 10:30 we serve delicious breakfast, and from 18:00 till 22:30 you can enjoy authentic dinner in the best traditions of Russia cuisine.

Guest’s reception service is ready to help with any question that is in their competence. Reception phone number - 100.  We will be grateful to you for opinions and comments about the hotel left on our website, social network and in the circle of your friends.

Hope to see you again!

Best regards,

the general manager of boutique-hotel «Kremlin park» Seregina Alina

Dear guests of boutique-hotel «Kremlin park»,

I am glad to know, that you have chosen our hotel for staying in Ryazan. Comfortable hotel, situated in the city-center, with a nice view to the Ryazan Kremlin, which is one of the most important sights of the area.

We…

Alina Seregina (Hotel manager)
More

IMG_7042.jpg
IMG_7041.jpg
IMG_7036.jpg
IMG_7045.jpg
IMG_7049.jpg
IMG_7051.jpg
Полет-4.jpg

Бутик-отель в центре Рязани

Уютный бутик-отель «Кремлёвский парк» находится в историческом центре города Рязани, напротив уникального историко-архитектурного ансамбля Кремля. Выгодное расположение отеля делает его отличным выбором как для туристов, так и для бизнес-путешественников.

Что делает отель местом, куда хочется возвращаться снова и снова? Конечно, детали, создающие уют и комфорт для всех без исключения гостей. Бутик-отель «Кремлевский Парк» предлагает широкий спектр услуг, которые сделают ваш отдых безупречным:

  • круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • континентальный завтрак
  • room-service
  • услуги прачечной
  • бесплатная парковка для гостей отеля
  • тихий сад для прогулок
  • Wi-Fi в номерах и общественных зонах
  • трансфер
  • экскурсионное обслуживание
  • подарочные сертификаты

Бутик-отель «Кремлевский парк»

50
Метров до Рязанского Кремля
20
Уникальных номеров
2000
Минимальная стоимость за номер
9
Категорий номеров

Слово менеджера отеля

Главный менеджер отеля

Алина Серёгина

Главный менеджер отеля

Наши контакты

Уважаемые гости бутик-отеля «Кремлёвский парк»

Я рада, что Вы выбрали именно наш отель для отдыха в Рязани. Уютная камерная гостиница в центре города с видом на самую главную его достопримечательность, Рязанский Кремль, - это, пожалуй, один из лучших вариантов из всех возможных.

Мы создавали «Кремлёвский парк» с любовью и постарались каждый номер сделать уникальным. Авторский дизайн-проект, мебель ручной работы, гармония пространства и его наполнения – мы верим, что вы оцените нашу идею и полюбите отель с видом на Кремль. Здесь тихо и спокойно, здесь гости действительно ощущают себя как дома.

Мы предлагаем 20 уникальных номеров разной площади и планировки на разные бюджеты. Все они оснащены современной техникой, кондиционерами, полным набором гигиенических средств и качественным текстилем.

По утрам с 07:00 до 10:30 мы сервируем вкусный завтрак, а с 18:00 до 22:30 вы можете поужинать в нашем отеле, заказав блюда из «Русского меню».   

Служба приёма гостей готова помочь и ответить на все интересующие Вас вопросы в рамках своей компетенции. Мы будем благодарны за отзывы и комментарии об отеле на его сайте, в социальных сетях и в кругу Ваших знакомых.

Приезжайте к нам ещё. Мы рады гостям.

С уважением,

главный менеджер бутик-отеля "Кремлёвский парк" Серёгина Алина

Уважаемые гости бутик-отеля «Кремлёвский парк»

Я рада, что Вы выбрали именно наш отель для отдыха в Рязани. Уютная камерная гостиница в центре города с видом на самую главную его достопримечательность, Рязанский Кремль, - это, пожалуй, один из лучших вариантов…

Алина Серёгина (Главный менеджер отеля)
Подробнее